Eisenwaren present this special Tech House, Afro House, Melodic House & Jackin House Album from the Düsseldorf/Germany based Act Vin Vega. This Release comes with eight brand new Remixes by Abel Ortiz, Tay & Finn, CarolinaBlue & MisterSmallz, Blue-Room, Unity [Ger], Marcel Mars, OIBAF&WALLEN and Bastien Groove & Jota Music.

Beatport iTunes Amazon Music

Spotify Traxsource Juno Download